Camino Camino - Chews - Boysenberry - 100mg THC - 10ct: laboratory test results

Tested by Kaycha Labs (license OCM-CPL-24-00006-L1), completed 2026-05-20. Overall batch result: pass.

Panels at a glance

PesticidespassHeavy metalspassMicrobialspassMycotoxinspassResidual solventspassForeign matternot testedWater activitypassMoisture contentnot testedTerpenesnot testedCannabinoidspass

Cannabinoids pass

13 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
(6AR,9R) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
(6AR,9S) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBCNot specified0.003%not tested
CBDNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDVNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBGNot specified0.098%not tested
CBGANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
D8-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBNNot specified0.1%not tested
D9-THCNot specified0.22%not tested
THCANot specified0.002%not tested
THCVNot specified0.003%not tested

Verify this certificate at Kaycha Labs

More from this line

See all 4 batches in Camino - Chews - Boysenberry - 100mg THC - 10ct

Batch facts

BrandCamino
ProductCamino - Chews - Boysenberry - 100mg THC - 10ct
Category edible
Format46g
Market stateNew York
Sample IDAL60513001-004
METRC batchCM-CW-B-260506
METRC sample1A412030000028F000008588
Collected2026-05-13
Completed2026-05-20
Total THC0.22%
Total cannabinoids0.43%

Panel results

Pesticidespass
Heavy metalspass
Microbialspass
Mycotoxinspass
Residual solventspass
Foreign matternot tested
Water activitypass
Moisture contentnot tested
Terpenesnot tested
Cannabinoidspass