Camino Camino - Chews - Boysenberry - 100mg THC - 10ct: laboratory test results

Tested by Kaycha Labs (license OCM-CPL-24-00006-L1), completed 2026-02-20. Overall batch result: pass.

Panels at a glance

PesticidespassHeavy metalspassMicrobialspassMycotoxinspassResidual solventspassForeign matternot testedWater activitypassMoisture contentnot testedTerpenesnot testedCannabinoidspass

Cannabinoids pass

13 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
(6AR,9R) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
(6AR,9S) D10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBDVNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBGNot specified0.107%not tested
CBGANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
D8-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
CBNNot specified0.106%not tested
D9-THCNot specified0.229%not tested
THCANot specifiedBelow quantitation limit%not tested
THCVNot specified0.005%not tested

Verify this certificate at Kaycha Labs

More from this line

See all 4 batches in Camino - Chews - Boysenberry - 100mg THC - 10ct

Batch facts

BrandCamino
ProductCamino - Chews - Boysenberry - 100mg THC - 10ct
Category edible
Format46g
Market stateNew York
Sample IDAL60214006-001
METRC batchCM-CW-B-260212
METRC sample1A412030000028F000003550
Collected2026-02-14
Completed2026-02-20
Total THC0.23%
Total cannabinoids0.45%

Panel results

Pesticidespass
Heavy metalspass
Microbialspass
Mycotoxinspass
Residual solventspass
Foreign matternot tested
Water activitypass
Moisture contentnot tested
Terpenesnot tested
Cannabinoidspass