Ayrloom Ayrloom High Dose: laboratory test results
Tested by ACT Laboratories, completed 2024-05-09. Overall batch result: pass. Pesticide panel: 70 analytes screened.
Panels at a glance
Cannabinoidsnot testedTerpenesnot testedMicrobialspassHeavy metalspassWater activitypassResidual solventspassMycotoxinspassMoisture contentnot testedPesticidespass
Cannabinoids not tested
14 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CBDV | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBDa | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| CBGa | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| CBG | Not specified | 0.14 | % | not tested |
| CBD | Not specified | 0.02 | % | not tested |
| THCV | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| CBN | Not specified | 0.05 | % | not tested |
| CBNa | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| D9-THC | Not specified | 3.49 | % | not tested |
| D8-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| (6aR,9S)-d10-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| (6aR,9R)-d10-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBC | Not specified | 0.02 | % | not tested |
| THCa | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
Terpenes not tested
42 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Terpenes | Not specified | 0 | % | not tested |
| Isoborneol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Camphene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Sabinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| b-Pinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| b-Myrcene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Phellandrene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| d-3-Carene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Terpinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Limonene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| p-Cymene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| g-Terpinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Terpinolene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Fenchol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Sabinene Hydrate | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Linalool | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Fenchone | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Isopulegol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Camphor | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Pinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| DL-Menthol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Borneol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Terpineol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Nerol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Pulegone | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Geraniol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Geranyl Acetate | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Cedrene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| b-Caryophyllene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Humulene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Valencene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| cis-Nerolidol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| trans-Nerolidol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Guaiol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Caryophyllene Oxide | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Cedrol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Bisabolol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Compliance Adult Use Certificate of Analysis Gen V 4473 Cherry Valley Turnpike New York, 13084 [email protected] | Not specified | 6072833623 | % | not tested |
| Sample: SNYGVL0503-ITIN-0008278 Unit Weight: 28.5000g Batch#: 042926-T0097, Batch Size: 1000 Sample Received: 05/03/2024 09:55 Report Created: 05/09/2024 10:27 Sampling SOP 204-NY OCM-CPL-2022-00001 ACT Laboratories (NY) 16 Corporate Drive, Halfmoon, New York | Not specified | 5172272612 | % | not tested |
| [email protected] 3 of 11 Ayrloom High Dose Ingestible, Tincture Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. trans-b-Ocimene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| trans-b-Farnesene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Eucalyptol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
Microbials pass
8 screened · 0 flagged
Clean sheet: all 8 analytes not detected
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aerobic Bacteria | 10000 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Yeast & Mold | 1000 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| E. Coli | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Flavus | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Fumigatus | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Niger | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Terreus | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Salmonella | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
Heavy metals pass
8 screened · 0 flagged
Clean sheet: all 8 analytes not detected
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Antimony | 120 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Arsenic | 1.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Cadmium | 0.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chromium | 1100 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Copper | 300 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Mercury | 3 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Nickel | 20 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Lead | 0.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
Water activity pass
2 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water Activity | 0.85 | 0.46 | aw | pass |
| [email protected] 7 of 11 Ayrloom High Dose Ingestible, Tincture Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. Residual Solvents SOP 612-NY Date/Time Tested: 05/06/2024 13:33 | Not specified | Not tested | aw | pass |
Residual solvents pass
20 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1,2-Dichloroethane | 5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acetone | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acetonitrile | 410 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Benzene | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Butane | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chloroform | 60 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethanol | 5000 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Ethyl Acetate | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethyl Ether | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| DMSO | 5000 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Heptane | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Hexanes | 290 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Isopropyl Alcohol | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methanol | 3000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methylene Chloride | 600 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Pentanes | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Propane | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Toluene | 890 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Trichloroethane | 1500 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Xylenes | 2170 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
Mycotoxins pass
7 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B1 | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
| B2 | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
| G1 | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
| G2 | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
| Ochratoxin A | 20 | Not detected | ng/g | pass |
| Total Aflatoxins | 20 | 0 | ng/g | pass |
| Total Mycotoxins | Not specified | 0 | ng/g | not tested |
Pesticides pass
70 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abamectin | 0.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acephate | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acequinocyl | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acetamiprid | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Aldicarb | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Azoxystrobin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Bifenazate | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Bifenthrin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Boscalid | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Carbaryl | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Carbofuran | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorantraniliprole | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorpyrifos | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Clofentezine | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Coumaphos | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Cyfluthrin | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Cypermethrin | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Daminozide | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Diazinon | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Dichlorvos | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Dimethoate | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Dimethomorph | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethoprophos | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Etofenprox | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Etoxazole | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fenhexamid | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fenoxycarb | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fenpyroximate | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fipronil | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Flonicamid | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fludioxonil | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Hexythiazox | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Imazalil | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Imidacloprid | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Indole-3 Butyric Acid | 1 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Kresoxim Methyl | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Malathion | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| [email protected] 10 of 11 Ayrloom High Dose Ingestible, Tincture Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. Mevinphos | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Metalaxyl | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methiocarb | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methomyl | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| MGK-264 | 0.2 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Myclobutanil | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Naled | 0.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Oxamyl | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Paclobutrazol | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Permethrin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Phosmet | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Piperonyl Butoxide | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Prallethrin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Propiconazole | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Propoxur | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Pyrethrins | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Pyridaben | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spinetoram | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spinosyn AD | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spiromesifen | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spirotetramat | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spiroxamine | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Tebuconazole | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Thiacloprid | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Thiamethoxam | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Trifloxystrobin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Captan | 1 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Methyl Parathion | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlordane | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorfenapyr | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| PCNB | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Azadirachtin | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlormequat Chloride | 1 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
Verify this certificate at ACT Laboratories
More from this line
Batch facts
| Brand | Ayrloom |
|---|---|
| Product | Ayrloom High Dose |
| Category | other |
| Format | 28.5g |
| Market state | New York |
| Sample ID | SNYGVL0503-ITIN-0008278 |
| Received | 2024-05-03 |
| Completed | 2024-05-09 |
| Batch size | 1000 units |
| Total THC | 3.49% |
| Total CBD | 0.02% |
| Total cannabinoids | 3.72% |
Panel results
| Cannabinoids | not tested |
|---|---|
| Terpenes | not tested |
| Microbials | pass |
| Heavy metals | pass |
| Water activity | pass |
| Residual solvents | pass |
| Mycotoxins | pass |
| Moisture content | not tested |
| Pesticides | pass |