Kings Road PR-KR-PRJP14-01-0824: laboratory test results
Tested by ACT Laboratories, completed 2024-09-17. Overall batch result: pass. Pesticide panel: 70 analytes screened.
Panels at a glance
Cannabinoidsnot testedMoisture contentpassMicrobialspassWater activitypassForeign matterpassHomogeneitynot testedTerpenespassResidual solventspassMycotoxinspassHeavy metalspassPesticidespass
Cannabinoids not tested
13 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CBDV | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBDa | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBGa | Not specified | 0.75 | % | not tested |
| CBG | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBD | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| THCV | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBN | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| D9-THC | Not specified | 0.84 | % | not tested |
| D8-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| (6aR,9S)-d10-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| (6aR,9R)-d10-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| THCa | Not specified | 29.02 | % | not tested |
Moisture content pass
4 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moisture | 15 | 7.1 | % | pass |
| Microbials SOP 401-NY SOP 619-NY Date/Time Tested: 09/12/2024 16:42 | Not specified | Not tested | % | pass |
| Water Activity Date/Time Tested: 09/11/2024 14:31 | Not specified | Not tested | % | pass |
| Foreign Matter Date/Time Tested: 09/11/2024 15:19 | Not specified | Not tested | % | pass |
Microbials pass
8 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aerobic Bacteria | Not specified | 1061615 | CFU/g | not tested |
| E. Coli | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Yeast & Mold | Not specified | 8430 | CFU/g | not tested |
| Salmonella | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Flavus | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Fumigatus | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Niger | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Terreus | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
Water activity pass
2 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Water Activity | 0.65 | 0.44 | aw | pass |
| [email protected] 2 of 7 PR-KR-PRJP14-01-0824 Plant, Enhanced/Infused Preroll Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. Terpenes SOP 620-NY Date/Time Tested: 09/13/2024 17:34 | Not specified | Not tested | aw | pass |
Terpenes pass
40 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Terpenes | 100000 | 2.183 | % | pass |
| b-Caryophyllene | Not specified | 0.612 | % | not tested |
| Limonene | Not specified | 0.56 | % | not tested |
| trans-b-Farnesene | Not specified | 0.248 | % | not tested |
| a-Humulene | Not specified | 0.173 | % | not tested |
| Linalool | Not specified | 0.135 | % | not tested |
| a-Bisabolol | Not specified | 0.073 | % | not tested |
| cis-Nerolidol | Not specified | 0.061 | % | not tested |
| Fenchol | Not specified | 0.056 | % | not tested |
| trans-Nerolidol | Not specified | 0.05 | % | not tested |
| Caryophyllene Oxide | Not specified | 0.049 | % | not tested |
| b-Pinene | Not specified | 0.048 | % | not tested |
| Terpineol | Not specified | 0.045 | % | not tested |
| b-Myrcene | Not specified | 0.043 | % | not tested |
| a-Pinene | Not specified | 0.023 | % | not tested |
| Borneol | Not specified | 0.009 | % | not tested |
| Camphene | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| Sabinene Hydrate | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Isopulegol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Camphor | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Isoborneol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| DL-Menthol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Fenchone | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| Nerol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Pulegone | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Geraniol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Geranyl Acetate | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Cedrene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| g-Terpinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Eucalyptol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Valencene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| p-Cymene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Terpinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Guaiol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| d-3-Carene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Cedrol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Phellandrene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| trans-b-Ocimene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Sabinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Terpinolene | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
Residual solvents pass
21 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1,2-Dichloroethane | 5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acetone | 5000 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Acetonitrile | 410 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Benzene | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Butane | 5000 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Chloroform | 60 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethanol | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethyl Acetate | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethyl Ether | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| DMSO | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Heptane | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Hexanes | 290 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Isopropyl Alcohol | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methanol | 3000 | 376.2 | ug/g | pass |
| Methylene Chloride | 600 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Pentanes | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Propane | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Toluene | 890 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Trichloroethane | 1500 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Xylenes | 2170 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| 1,1,1,2-Tetrafluoroethane (HFC-134a) | 1000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
Mycotoxins pass
3 screened · 0 flagged
Clean sheet: all 3 analytes not detected
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ochratoxin A | 20 | Not detected | ng/g | pass |
| Total Aflatoxins | 20 | Not detected | ng/g | pass |
| Total Mycotoxins | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
Heavy metals pass
8 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Antimony | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Arsenic | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Cadmium | 0.2 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Chromium | 110 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Copper | 30 | 20.545 | ug/g | pass |
| Mercury | 0.1 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Nickel | 5 | 0.386 | ug/g | pass |
| Lead | 0.5 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
Pesticides pass
70 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abamectin | 0.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acephate | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acequinocyl | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acetamiprid | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Aldicarb | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Azoxystrobin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Bifenazate | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Bifenthrin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Boscalid | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Carbaryl | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Carbofuran | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorantraniliprole | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorpyrifos | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Clofentezine | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Coumaphos | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Cyfluthrin | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Cypermethrin | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Daminozide | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Diazinon | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Dichlorvos | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Dimethoate | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Dimethomorph | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethoprophos | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Etofenprox | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Etoxazole | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fenhexamid | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fenoxycarb | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fenpyroximate | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fipronil | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Flonicamid | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fludioxonil | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Hexythiazox | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Imazalil | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Imidacloprid | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Indole-3 Butyric Acid | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Kresoxim Methyl | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Malathion | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Mevinphos | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Metalaxyl | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methiocarb | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methomyl | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| [email protected] 6 of 7 PR-KR-PRJP14-01-0824 Plant, Enhanced/Infused Preroll Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. MGK-264 | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Myclobutanil | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Naled | 0.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Oxamyl | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Paclobutrazol | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Permethrin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Phosmet | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Piperonyl Butoxide | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Prallethrin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Propiconazole | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Propoxur | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Pyrethrins | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Pyridaben | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spinetoram | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spinosyn AD | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spiromesifen | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spirotetramat | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spiroxamine | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Tebuconazole | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Thiacloprid | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Thiamethoxam | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Trifloxystrobin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Captan | 1 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Methyl Parathion | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlordane | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorfenapyr | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| PCNB | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Azadirachtin | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlormequat Chloride | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
Batch facts
| Brand | Kings Road |
|---|---|
| Product | PR-KR-PRJP14-01-0824 |
| Category | preroll |
| Format | 7g |
| Strain | Pink Runtz & Jelly Pancakes (unknown) |
| Market state | New York |
| Sample ID | SNYCIR0910-PEIP-0009734 |
| Received | 2024-09-10 |
| Completed | 2024-09-17 |
| Batch size | 1000 units |
| Total THC | 26.29% |
| Total cannabinoids | 30.61% |
Panel results
| Cannabinoids | not tested |
|---|---|
| Moisture content | pass |
| Microbials | pass |
| Water activity | pass |
| Foreign matter | pass |
| Homogeneity | not tested |
| Terpenes | pass |
| Residual solvents | pass |
| Mycotoxins | pass |
| Heavy metals | pass |
| Pesticides | pass |