Kings Road C-KR-GS-01-0424: laboratory test results
Tested by ACT Laboratories, completed 2024-05-22. Overall batch result: pass. Pesticide panel: 70 analytes screened.
Panels at a glance
Cannabinoidsnot testedTerpenespassMicrobialspassHeavy metalspassWater activitynot testedResidual solventspassMycotoxinspassMoisture contentnot testedPesticidespassHomogeneitypass
Cannabinoids not tested
14 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CBDV | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBDa | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBGa | Not specified | 1.87 | % | not tested |
| CBG | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| CBD | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| THCV | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBN | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBNa | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| D9-THC | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| D8-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| (6aR,9S)-d10-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| (6aR,9R)-d10-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| THCa | Not specified | 83.4 | % | not tested |
Terpenes pass
41 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Terpenes | 100000 | 7.469 | % | pass |
| b-Caryophyllene | Not specified | 2.285 | % | not tested |
| trans-b-Farnesene | Not specified | 1.733 | % | not tested |
| Limonene | Not specified | 0.989 | % | not tested |
| a-Humulene | Not specified | 0.625 | % | not tested |
| b-Myrcene | Not specified | 0.595 | % | not tested |
| Guaiol | Not specified | 0.378 | % | not tested |
| Linalool | Not specified | 0.322 | % | not tested |
| cis-Nerolidol | Not specified | 0.172 | % | not tested |
| trans-Nerolidol | Not specified | 0.101 | % | not tested |
| Fenchol | Not specified | 0.067 | % | not tested |
| b-Pinene | Not specified | 0.065 | % | not tested |
| a-Bisabolol | Not specified | 0.05 | % | not tested |
| Caryophyllene Oxide | Not specified | 0.046 | % | not tested |
| Terpineol | Not specified | 0.04 | % | not tested |
| Isoborneol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Camphene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Fenchone | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Isopulegol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Camphor | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Pinene | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| DL-Menthol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Borneol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Nerol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Pulegone | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Geraniol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Geranyl Acetate | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Cedrene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Terpinolene | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| g-Terpinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Valencene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Eucalyptol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| p-Cymene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Terpinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| d-3-Carene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Cedrol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| a-Phellandrene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| [email protected] 3 of 11 C-KR-GS-01-0424 Concentrates & Extracts, Live Resin Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. trans-b-Ocimene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Sabinene | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Sabinene Hydrate | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| [email protected] 4 of 11 C-KR-GS-01-0424 Concentrates & Extracts, Live Resin Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. Microbials SOP 401-NY SOP 619-NY Date/Time Tested: 04/26/2024 15:23 | Not specified | Not tested | % | pass |
Microbials pass
8 screened · 0 flagged
Clean sheet: all 8 analytes not detected
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aerobic Bacteria | 10000 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Flavus | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Fumigatus | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Niger | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Aspergillus Terreus | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| E. Coli | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Salmonella | 0 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
| Yeast & Mold | 1000 | Not detected | CFU/g | pass |
Heavy metals pass
8 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Antimony | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Arsenic | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Cadmium | 0.3 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chromium | 110 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Copper | 30 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Mercury | 0.1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Nickel | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Lead | 0.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
Residual solvents pass
20 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1,2-Dichloroethane | 5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acetone | 5000 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Acetonitrile | 410 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Benzene | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Butane | 5000 | 58.4 | ug/g | pass |
| Chloroform | 60 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethanol | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethyl Acetate | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethyl Ether | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| DMSO | 5000 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Heptane | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Hexanes | 290 | Below quantitation limit | ug/g | pass |
| Isopropyl Alcohol | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methanol | 3000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methylene Chloride | 600 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Pentanes | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Propane | 5000 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Toluene | 890 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Trichloroethane | 1500 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Xylenes | 2170 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
Mycotoxins pass
7 screened · 0 flagged
Clean sheet: all 7 analytes not detected
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B1 | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
| B2 | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
| G1 | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
| G2 | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
| Ochratoxin A | 20 | Not detected | ng/g | pass |
| Total Aflatoxins | 20 | Not detected | ng/g | pass |
| Total Mycotoxins | Not specified | Not detected | ng/g | not tested |
Pesticides pass
70 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abamectin | 0.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acephate | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acequinocyl | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Acetamiprid | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Aldicarb | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Azoxystrobin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Bifenazate | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Bifenthrin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Boscalid | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Carbaryl | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Carbofuran | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorantraniliprole | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorpyrifos | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Clofentezine | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Coumaphos | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Cyfluthrin | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Cypermethrin | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Daminozide | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Diazinon | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Dichlorvos | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Dimethoate | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Dimethomorph | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Ethoprophos | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Etofenprox | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Etoxazole | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fenhexamid | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fenoxycarb | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fenpyroximate | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fipronil | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Flonicamid | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Fludioxonil | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Hexythiazox | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Imazalil | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Imidacloprid | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Indole-3 Butyric Acid | 1 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Kresoxim Methyl | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Malathion | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| [email protected] 9 of 11 C-KR-GS-01-0424 Concentrates & Extracts, Live Resin Kimberly Krisolofsky Lead Technical Director * indicates a subcontracted result. † indicates a result not regulated by OCM. ♦ indicates ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accreditation is pending This product has been tested by ACT Laboratories using valid, ISO/IEC 17025:2017 accredited testing methodologies and a quality system as required by state law. Results apply to the sample as received. Values reported relate only to the product tested. ACT Laboratories makes no claims as to the efficacy, safety or other risks associated with any detected or non detected levels of any compounds reported herein. This Certificate shall not be reproduced except in full, without the written approval of ACT Laboratories. The authenticity of this document is only guaranteed if issued from an @actlab.com email. Mevinphos | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Metalaxyl | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methiocarb | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Methomyl | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| MGK-264 | 0.2 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Myclobutanil | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Naled | 0.5 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Oxamyl | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Paclobutrazol | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Permethrin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Phosmet | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Piperonyl Butoxide | 2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Prallethrin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Propiconazole | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Propoxur | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Pyrethrins | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Pyridaben | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spinetoram | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spinosyn AD | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spiromesifen | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spirotetramat | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Spiroxamine | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Tebuconazole | 0.4 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Thiacloprid | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Thiamethoxam | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Trifloxystrobin | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Captan | 1 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
| Methyl Parathion | 0.2 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlordane | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlorfenapyr | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| PCNB | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Azadirachtin | 1 | Not detected | ug/g | pass |
| Chlormequat Chloride | 1 | Not tested | ug/g | pass |
Batch facts
| Brand | Kings Road |
|---|---|
| Product | C-KR-GS-01-0424 |
| Category | concentrate |
| Format | 1g |
| Market state | New York |
| Sample ID | SNYCIR0424-CLRE-0008203 |
| Received | 2024-04-24 |
| Completed | 2024-05-22 |
| Total THC | 73.14% |
| Total cannabinoids | 85.28% |
Panel results
| Cannabinoids | not tested |
|---|---|
| Terpenes | pass |
| Microbials | pass |
| Heavy metals | pass |
| Water activity | not tested |
| Residual solvents | pass |
| Mycotoxins | pass |
| Moisture content | not tested |
| Pesticides | pass |
| Homogeneity | pass |