Eaton Botanicals Eaton Botanicals: Watermelon Gal Pal: laboratory test results

Tested by Biotrax Testing Laboratory Inc. (license OCM-CPL # 00005), completed 2024-12-06. Overall batch result: pass.

Panels at a glance

Cannabinoidsnot testedMicrobialspassWater activitypassResidual solventspassMycotoxinspassPesticidespassHeavy metalspassMoisture contentnot testedForeign matternot tested

Cannabinoids not tested

13 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
THCaNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
Δ9-THCNot specified0.78mg/gnot tested
Δ8-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
THCVNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
CBDaNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
CBDNot specified0.875mg/gnot tested
CBDVNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
CBNNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
CBGaNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
CBGNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
CBCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
(6aR,9S)-d10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested
(6aR,9R)-d10-THCNot specifiedBelow quantitation limitmg/gnot tested

Microbials pass

8 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
Aerobic Bacteria10000Below quantitation limitcfu/gpass
Yeast & Mold1000Below quantitation limitcfu/gpass
Aspergillus flavusAny amount (zero tolerance)Not detectedcfu/gpass
Aspergillus nigerAny amount (zero tolerance)Not detectedcfu/gpass
Aspergillus fumigatusAny amount (zero tolerance)Not detectedcfu/gpass
Aspergillus terreusAny amount (zero tolerance)Not detectedcfu/gpass
Shiga Toxin E. ColiAny amount (zero tolerance)Not detectedcfu/gpass
SalmonellaAny amount (zero tolerance)Not detectedcfu/gpass

Water activity pass

1 screened · 0 flagged
AnalyteLimitResultUnitStatus
Water Activity0.850.39awpass

Verify this certificate at Biotrax Testing Laboratory Inc.

Batch facts

BrandEaton Botanicals
ProductEaton Botanicals: Watermelon Gal Pal
Category edible
FormatSoft Chew
Market stateNew York
Sample ID2411BTL0181.0594
Collected2024-11-26
Received2024-11-26
Completed2024-12-06
Batch size5000 units
Total THC0.08%
Total CBD0.09%
Total cannabinoids0.17%
THC per serving4.682 mg

Panel results

Cannabinoidsnot tested
Microbialspass
Water activitypass
Residual solventspass
Mycotoxinspass
Pesticidespass
Heavy metalspass
Moisture contentnot tested
Foreign matternot tested