Uncle Arnie's Strawberry Kiwi: laboratory test results
Tested by Anresco Laboratories, completed 2026-08-18. Overall batch result: not_tested.
Panels at a glance
Cannabinoidsnot tested
Cannabinoids not tested
24 screened · 0 flagged
| Analyte | Limit | Result | Unit | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ∆8-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| ∆9-THC | Not specified | 0.016 | % | not tested |
| ∆9-THCA | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| THCV | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| THCVA | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBD | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBDA | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBCA | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBDV | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBG | Not specified | Below quantitation limit | % | not tested |
| CBGA | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| CBN | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Exo-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| (6aR,9R)-Δ10-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| (6aR,9S)-Δ10-THC | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| 9(R)-Hexahydrocannabinol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| 9(S)-Hexahydrocannabinol | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Δ8-THC-O-Acetate | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Δ9-THC-O-Acetate | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| THC-O-Phosphate | Not specified | Not tested | % | not tested |
| ∆8-THCP | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| ∆9-THCP | Not specified | Not detected | % | not tested |
| Total ∆9-THC | Not specified | 0.016 | % | not tested |
Verify this certificate at Anresco Laboratories
More from this line
Batch facts
| Brand | Uncle Arnie's |
|---|---|
| Product | Strawberry Kiwi |
| Category | edible |
| Format | Beverage |
| Market state | Federal hemp market |
| Sample ID | 1437236 |
| Collected | 2026-08-18 |
| Received | 2026-08-18 |
| Completed | 2026-08-18 |
| Total THC | 0.02% |
| Total cannabinoids | 0.02% |
Panel results
| Cannabinoids | not tested (method: MF-CHEM-15) |
|---|